About Us

Environmental Graphics is proud to be an industry leader in Architectural and ADA Signage. Founded in 1992 by the late James F. Kirk, Ill, Environmental Graphics has established itself as a premier manufacturer of both Interior and Exterior Signage Systems. Acquired by Keith and Brian Binney of Stainless Fabricators, Inc. in 2016, EGI is an excellent addition to their custom architectural metal fabricating company specializing in guard rail and handrail systems, and expands the services they provide to commercial contractors and architects.

Environmental Graphics is fully committed to offering customers the highest level of quality products, customer service, competitive prices and on-time installation. With a talented and dedicated staff, EGI owes much of its success to the senior leadership who bring over 100 combined years of sign experience to the company. They proudly stand behind each and every sign they manufacture and every project they are affiliated with.

our staff

Keith Binney – President

Brian Binney – Vice President

Duff Meher – General Manager dmeher@egisigns.com 727-376-5596 ext 101

Shawn Warren – Senior Estimator/Project Manager swarren@egisigns.com 727-376-5596 ext 103

Jan Jansen – Front Office/Accounting Manager jjansen@egisigns.com 727-376-5596 ext 102

Nick Babinetz – Production Manager

Sam Mercer – Estimator/Project Manager smercer@egisigns.com 727-376-5596 ext 108

Matt Wheeldon – Estimator/Project Manager mwheeldon@egisigns.com 727-376-5596 ext 104

Charisse Clouse – Assistant Project Management cclouse@egisigns.com 727-376-5596 ext 100

Chris Gilstrap – Lead Installer

Matt Colvin – Installer

Vincent Bellantoni – Lead Print Production

Justin Brewer – Production/Production Designer

Ogie Davidovic – Production

Michael LaClair – Production